Paul Mac Innes


Paul Mac Innes

The Swedish, Gothenburg based Soul, Paul Mac Innes & T.B.O.I. self titled album expresses their love for soulful music and the result is their very own soulful sound, carrying influence of Jazz, Hip Hop and RnB. (Although they have been likened to acts ranging from Steely Dan to Bilal, Amp Fiddler and Curtis Mayfield.)

The new international version of the album contains three bonus tracks. One a remix by Gothenburgs own Beatr8. The album was previously released in Japan only, through p-vine records (2007).

Having created a ”buzz” on Nik Westons Mukatsuku imprint with a 7” vinyl printed in only 300 copies, Paul Mac Innes & TBOI have received airplay and attention from world famous DJs & Urban magazines (Such as Gilles Peterson, Francois Keworkian, Dj magazine and Blues & Soul Magazine).

Paul and T.B.O.I. have been heard and featured on projects such as, Gospel legend Andraé Crouch, Georgie Fame, Swell Session, Ernesto, Stray, Little Dragon, the Soul togetherness compilation, Bennson, The Bamboos and a number of swedish artists.

In japan the album is available on P-vine records bluse interactions. get it here: P-vine (straight form the label);type=disco&id=M002234

Hmv (Japan)



Paul Mac Innes Paul Mac Innes Change

Album - Paul Mac Innes & T.B.O.I.

Released:  22 Jul 2008

1. Welcome to The Bunker
2. Even Though
3. Need
4. Sorry I'm Leaving
5. Time!?
6. What You Do
7. Don't Know Me Yet
8. Run Away
9. You Know What to Do
10. Choose Now
11. Let's Dance
12. Goodbye
13. You Make My Sunshine
14. Welcome to The Bunker (horn Version)
15. Even Though (Beatr8 Remix)
buy itunes

Single - Change*

* artist Psaul

Released: 21 Mar 2011

1. Change (feat. Glow & Paul Mac Innes)

buy itunes

Album -






By visiting do you agree to our use of tasty cookies to enhance your experience?