Monday, 03 October 2016 21:57

Latest Soul Togetherness compilation features killer new Cool Million track

Written by 

Fresh from their wonderful Sumthin' Like This LP, that was nominated for a SSMA 2016, and fresh releases featuring Kiki Kyte, Kenny Thomas, Gregers and Ryle in 2016, Cool Million return with another 80s infused humdinger of immense proportions.

Cool Million (feat. Seest) - All In The Name Of Love - Soul Togetherness 2016

The track features Danish singer Seest, whom eagle eyed visitors to will recall, also guests on the excellent new LP The Adventures Of Jefferson Keyes from Ryle.

It’s well worth listening to the complete Soul Togetherness 2017 album too which also contains tracks by Jean Crane, Rose Royce and Ethel Beatty.

Related items

By visiting do you agree to our use of tasty cookies to enhance your experience?