Wednesday, 21 June 2017 13:08

Norwegian singer Sofia debuts with soulful pop singles

Written by 
Norwegian singer Sofia presents her soul/pop vibes in a duo of debut singles - Look Me in The Eye, and Love Will Come Along, released on Waterfall Music.

Sofia (Helga Sofia Aarvik) sails through the increasing 'sweet sounding' Norwegian waters, with both singles steered by her appealing R&B flavoured vocals.

The singer's vocals have drawn similarities with icons like Annie Lennox and Tanita Tikaram balancing strength, warmth and intimacy.

The soothing and catchy single - Love will Come Along, together with the finger clicking - Look Me In The Eye mark the first steps forward on Sofia's musical journey.

Spotify - Look Me In The Eye:

Follow Sofia on Twitter:

By visiting do you agree to our use of tasty cookies to enhance your experience?