HIGHLIGHTS

Latest News

The Soul from Scandinavia
A monthly list of all the tracks as we find them on Spotify.

LIVE EVENTS

8
Oct
TINGSEK
Magnus Tingsek begins his full-fledged tour this autumn, which ends at home in Malmö! Few seats left!
Södra Teatern, Stockholm, Sweden
Tickets
NOV
09
Little Dragon
9:00 PM
Nalen, Stockholm, Sweden
Buy Tickets
Red background with cool girl

Memphis 68: The Tragedy of Southern Soul - 114 kr

Memphis 68: The Tragedy of Southern Soul

This book is for anyone who has an interest in music and American history, and as you read about the happenings in 1960s America, it is impossible not to see the parallels with the present-day USA.’ (Scots Magazine)

BUY HERE

YOU KNOW I GOT SOUL - 200kr

YOU KNOW I GOT SOUL

Black or White T-shirt available in S, M, L

BUY HERE

REVIEWS

The Mudd Club remind us to cheer the funk up

Group of people smiling

Let's face it; the past few years, months, weeks and days have hardly been inspirational for partying. It seems every day when you feel the world couldn't get any shittier; there is someone or something to show you that yes, it most certainly could. Our most precious sanctuary, music, has become a commodity, with songs often...

In syndication with floradio.co.uk
NEXT SHOW
Thursday 23 Sep 2021
13-15:00 (CET) / 12-2pm (GMT)
7-9 AM (New York)

Attractive woman on advert

Archives

GET SCANDI SOUL NEWS DIRECT TO YOUR INBOX